• darkblurbg
  • darkblurbg

User Reviews

Pic
Amazing

I went on in 2014 and whet i remember it was the best experience of my life with the most greeting ,welcoming kind people. Good- lovely food and a great variety of food and drink. -Supplied with a mosquito net. -Wonderful people -Amazing beaches -Clean rooms -just the best holiday ever Bad- NOTHING! The best hotel in africa

- Seb M
Pic
Visit

Awesome relaxing. It's worth a repeat. Best rooms, food is great, excellent services. The staff are in point. You would plan outdoors with the fellow tourists and the hotel did plan for the transport. I can't wait for a next trip. Stayed July 2016, travelled with family

- catherine n
Pic
Feedback from an excellent holiday

The room, very clean and tidy, the food was excellent with a range that suited every pallet, never heard one complaint, the pools were cleaned daily and those lovely clean thick towels that were given to you first thing in the morning meant you started the day on a high. The main reason you should visit this hotel and many others along this beautiful coast line is the people, Kenyans are not trained to look after you, they are born to look after you, from the person who valets your room to the GM, nothing, yes nothing is every a problem they look after you 24/7 what wonderful people, I have travelled the world and no one comes anywhere close to to Kenyans, just book that holiday, at Diani reef beach and experience the magical world of Kenya. Stayed January 2016

- Roger B
Pic
AWSOME HOME AND AWAY EXPERIENCE

I visited Diani for the first time and Diani Reef Beach Resort and spa was where i chose my stay and the hotel did not disappoint at all, from the wonderfully ventilated rooms despite the heat outside, the scrumptious meals, relaxing spa and above all friendly staff who show concern for guests. it is in deed a place one should visit. Stayed January 2016, travelled as a couple

- sharon k
Pic
Timothy Maina

We enjoyed our stay as a family, food was always fresh and deliciously done, swimming pool, friendly staffs and cool temperatures of diani will make us go back again and again. New eve dinner set up and fireworks I must admit I never seen it anywhere else in coast. Stayed December 2015, travelled with family

- Timothy M
Pic
Weltklasse Strandurlaub

It was one of our best holidays ever. We absolutely can recommend the Diani Reef Beach Resort for your next Africa visit. The whole area of the Hotel is just breathtaking. The guys working in the Hotel were absolutely lovely. The Beach, please note the hotel has its own beach area, was just white, warm and soft and the water of the Indian Ocean was beautiful and very clear. Service and animation were really pleasant.The breakfast and dinner were just great. Stayed March 2016, traveled as a couple

- Robert F
Pic
Great hotel, great staff, great time!

I attended an incredible wedding at this hotel two weekends ago. The rooms were fantastic, the hotel was great, the food was incredible, and we had an incredible time. Felix (the bartender) and Francis (the server) especially went our of their way to show us a great time and take care of us. Felix is the most fun bartender of all time! Stayed July 2016, travelled with friends

- Steven G
Pic
Gym and lunch

Went to the gym which is excellent in terms of size and range of machines. Also had lunch at Fins restaurant - the grilled red snapper was the perfect post workout meal. Thanks especially to the service that I got from Onyx. I will definitely be back.

- Khan K
Pic
Ultimate Diani Reef at Diani Beach

Superb hotel , professional staff, neat and clean rooms , nicely designed , Multiple option to choose restaurants for food and drinks , Two swimming pool ,Fully loaded Gym, modern SPA, Clean beach and view is just awesome from the hotel . These are the things which make you feel very special and luxuries in this hotel . I really enjoyed my stay at Diani Reef . Thank you all of you guys keep it up good work . Stayed December 2015

- bhupsChandigarh
Pic
Fantastic Resort..Fantastic service and staffs

Fantastic Resort, Fantastic people and most importantly Fantastic food. We are still lodged in the resort but i couldn't just wait to write my review. Super friendly,welcoming and accommodating staffs. The chiefs are awesome. It's definitely a win and CANNOT wait to be back. Beautiful beach,there's always always always something to keep yourself busy with. Thank you Diani Reef Resort and spa Stayed December 2015, travelled as a couple

- Lo1ar