+254 724503322 / 734786300/3/5 / 733202723 / 722509998 / 734330031 IST (9:00 hrs to 18:00 hrs)

User Reviews
Vote Now

User Reviews

 

Good Experience

Overall it’s a good experience.

Mr. Ghodgaonkar

 

Free Wireless

Free wireless all the time was very good.

Ms. Sandra

 

Perfect Stay

Thank you for everything. The stay was perfect.

Miss. Melissa & Chloe

 

Friendly Staff

Every staff is very friendly & the meals are also fantastic. The Security at the beach are very good and also so helpful as everyone else.

Mr.Harrer

 

Polite and Helpful Staff

All staff are very polite & Helpful.

Secondtime visit. Services still at par since 2010.Good work.

Mr. Patrick

 

Great and Memorable Experience

This is a beautiful Hotel and we had a great and memorable experience. The Beach set for Dinner was the bestand we enjoyed all the entertainment after Dinner.

Thank you for a great stay!!!!

Mr/Mrs Samuel Kabugah

 

Perfect Making Stay

Everybody was very helpful, smilling and interested in making our stay perfect.

Ms.HellenServin

 

Perfect Holiday

We would like to thank you for everything; it was a perfect Holliday in a perfect Hotel and environment.

We enjoyed every second and it might not have been our last visit to Kenya and the Diani Reef Beach Resort& Spa.

We won’t forget our stay here!

Mr. Peter Krach & Ms. Tanja Koller

 

Good, Friendly and Most Pleasant Staff

All staff were very good, friendly and most pleasant

Ms.SmitaPandit

 

Good Stay

Yeah for real it was a good stay and am coming back again.

Mr. Evans Were

 

Extremely pleasurable

Diani Reef hotel has really exceeded our extremely high expectations. I am sure you are extremely proud of being part of this flawless organization. We had very high expectations, and these have been totally exceeded to a level we would have never expected.

I am glad to have met Albert and your family at Keekrok, and am glad we took his advice and came here.

I have to comment on the high and professional level of customer service from your entire team, from guest relations to dining staff and the ever so friendly entertainment team. They have made our stay here perfect an problem free. It's been an extremely pleasureable stay here and we are extremely sad to say goodbye. All ten of us have been using the gorgeous spa facilities which have been amazing, we sampled a full range of treatments and wish we had time to sample more.

I cannot thank you and your team for our perfect flawless stay at your hotel. I will be recommending this hotel to all my family and friends back in Nairobi, and when I get back home to London, I will be telling everyone about this beautiful hotel. I am a very seasoned and well travelled holiday maker and have stayed in many 5 star hotels all around the world, but have never had a reason to email the hotel manager to say thank you, but our stay here has been made extremely special and I personally on behalf of my family thank you for that.

I hope our paths cross again soon, and if you ever find yourself ever in rainy London, I welcome you and your family to ours for dinner. I would like to return the hospitality.

Mr. Vimal Raghwani

 

Wonderful stay

Thank you for a wonderful stay at Diani Reef. Your staff especially Susan in the restaurant and Juma at the beach towel hut they are a credit to you and your hotel. This was my first visit to Kenya and your hotel created a great first impression. So thank you once again for a wonderful holiday.

Mr. Cooper

Dep. Date: 22.07.11

 

Wonderful holiday

My family and I would like to let you know what a wonderful holiday we had at Diani Reef and to thank you and your staff for making it so special. Our daughters understand now why their mum and I love the hotel so much and they can't wait to go back next year. I would also like to thank you for your kind gifts you sent us before we left they will remind us of our fantastic holiday every time we wear them. Once again I would like to thank all your staff from the receptionist, waiters and waitresses in the restaurants, the animation team, the cleaners, the pool and beach attendants, the gardeners and also the security staff, all these people really made us have such a great holiday and that is why we like to keep returning. Hope to see you all in January 2012.

Mr. Stephen McWilliam

Dep. Date:16.07.11

 

Excellent service

I had the pleasure of staying in your hotel last month and I just wanted to congratulate you on the excellent service I received. On behalf of the charitable trust I established some years ago, I was looking at various schemes we have supported – with WWF in Kwale and in and around Mombasa with Actionaid. I plan to return next year and I hope to renew the acquaintance of you and your hotel!

Mr. Chris Ingram

Dep. Date:12.07.11

 

Many thanks for your kind hospitality

Just a quick line to say a very big thank you to you and all your staff members for making our stay at the Diani Reef very special and memorable. Once again, many thanks for your kind hospitality. Kirti and I both thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and were very impressed with the hotel.

Nila Patel

Dep. Date: 12.07.11

 

Thanks for a fantastic stay!

Thanks for a fantastic stay – we had a great time. In particular the staff were first class. The food was outstanding and the beach was beautiful. We will certainly recommend the hotel in UK. Thanks to everyone.

Mr. & Ms. Gilroy

Dep. Date: 12.07.11

 

First class resort!

We had a wonderful experience! First class resort, great service, excellent staff! Definitely an exceptional resort.

Mr. Ranchhod & Family

Dep. Date:12.07.11

 

We had a great time

Thank you for everything. We had a great time. See you again.

Ms. S. Leahy

Dep. Date: 11.07.11

 

Had a delightful stay

Asante Sana! Thank you very much we had a delightful lstay! Perfect setting, lovely food and super staff! kwaheri. See you soon.

Mr. Grobler & Family

Dep. Date: 09.07.11

 

Great staff

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday and for making our honeymoon so special. It was very difficult to leave. Big thanks to Dorcas, Walter and Twiga. You have great staff, without them the place would not be the same.

Mr. & Ms. Brassington

Dep. Date: 06.07.11

 

Wonderful!!

Everything has been wonderful, thank you very much for making our holiday so amazing. We will come back soon. Thank you.

Mr. & Ms. Berhe

Dep. Date: 02.07.11

 

See you soon!

l enjoyed my stay very much! Loved the beach view from my room and l loved the Pool! The food was amazing. The staff is also nice! See you soon!

Mr. Patil  & Family

I enjoyed every part of my stay,the General manager took good care of us. Thank you

Mr. Bharadawaj & Family

Great food, excellent service. What a beautiful property! Thanks to Mr. Aditya-GM a great person is a strong backing of the Hotel. All the best. Just love beach resorts, especially this one. Very luxurious!

Mr. Gupta & Family

(Aman Sawhany Group)

Dep. Date:01.07.11

 

A very pleasant stay

Had a very pleasant stay. Staff were amazing and very helpful. Asante.

Mr. & Ms. Davies

Dep. Date: 30.06.11

 

We really enjoyed our stay

Really enjoyed our stay at Diani Reef. Staff were really lovely and good facilities! Great time of year to stay &not so busy and great weather. Thanks, Asante sana.

Mr. & Ms. Braithwaite

Dep. Date: 30.06.11

 

Touched our hearts deeply

thank you and your entire staff for making our stay special. we always will have fond memories of all of you....!! the Diani Reef family touched our hearts deeply. Hope to see you all real soon.

Mr. Gaurav Makhija

Dep. Date: 27.06.11

 

What a fantastic time we had!

What a fantasic time we have had - awesome food & warm reception. Beautiful people - We celebrated our 40th Wedding Anniversary.

Mr. & Ms. Lloys

Dep. Date: 27.06.11

 

Thank you for making our stay so wonderful!!

My son and I had a simply wonderful stay. I was very impressed with all aspects of my stay. The staff were courteous, and helpful at all times and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend anyone to stay at Diani reef. Would love to return and may do in the not too distant future. Meanwhile my Best wishes to you all, and a big thank you for making our stay so wonderful. Thanks for the photograph, a nice one for the album. The cake was a big surprise and delicious.

Anne Sarsfield

Dep. Date: 23.06.11

 

Perfect setting

Diani Reef was a perfect setting to have an unforgettable wedding. The staff & Hotel were amazing will be sure to return. Asante sana

Mr. & Ms. Charania

Dep. Date: 22.06.11

 

Rakhi & Vishal Shah wedding

A lovely stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful!

Mr. & Ms. Veeral

Very comfortable stay, friendly staff, good food and Spa.

Room No: 4003

Very comfortable stay and very good service. l pleasant experience

Room No: 4005

Very comfortable stay & excellent services by your staff. Keep it up guys!

Room No: 4059

Very good hospitality very comfortable. All staff very helpful – No complaints. Keep it up ! So that l can return back.

Mr. & Ms. Kundan

Good service and good staff. Well done!

Ms. Rajni

We had a pleasant stay at the Diani Reef. The staff are very hospitable and accommodating. Our hosts from Nairobi were very generous. See you again.

Mr. & Ms. Manish Shah

We have had fantastic 3 days here. Hope to visit again.

Room No: 3031/33

Very fantastic stay, service greatly improved from the last time we came.

Mr. & Ms. Deepa

Amazing hotel, awesome service, very helpful staff, whenever l come back l am definitely coming to stay here.

Mr. & Ms. Charania

Fantastic service, very good stay & amazing staff.

Mr. & Ms. Shah

Amazing hotel and fantastic service. Very good stay and enjoyed very much.

Mr. & Ms. Satish

Amazing! Everything about the hotel was perfect, good service. l will come back for a holiday.

Ms. Sumitra

Good stay and great destination.

Mr. & Ms. Bhavin Shah

Fantastic stay, excellent service from staff.

Mr. & Ms. Bid

Great stay!!

Mr. & Ms. Bid Shah

Wonderful service and a nice place to be at anytime.

Mr. & Ms. Mape

Excellent hospitality very humble staff. l got tired of saying Jambo to all your lovely and charming staff very and always smiling. Excellent food. Very clean place. Always the staff were cleaning the premises. All the management were helpful and smiling. This is my 2nd holiday at Diani Reef Hotel. Keep it up. Congratulation you are 7 star not 5 star hotel.

Mr. & Ms. Shah

We enjoyed the wonderful reception received by the staff and was very pleasant and well organized wedding for Rakhee & Vishal. Our special thanks to CHANRAKANT & FAMILY. With lots of love.

Mr. & Ms. Deepak

All was superb and best and cannot be better. Thank u to all staff they were very cooperative. Thanks!

Mr. Vora & Family

Excellent service from the staff throughout our stay! Great ambiance, and a lovely hotel. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks!

Room No: 2007/1002

We had a fab time. The resort is beautiful and the staff are wonderful. We shall definitely come back.

Mr. & Ms. Raksha Shah

We had a great time. The staff are wonderful and very hospitable especially in the spa & room service.

Mr. & Ms. Shaikh

Thanks for the hospitality. We had a great stay. Room could do with refurbishment especially the bathroom.

Ms. Chetna

An amazing and unbelievable experience. Fantastic staff who helped to make every aspect of our stay special.

Mr. Aasit Shah

Very good service, friendly staff, keep it up the good work. All staff including Matindi (security), Lilian, Elizabeth were very friendly.

Mr. Kahn

Dep. Date: 20.06.11

 

Wonderful memories

Thanks again for being the perfect host. We have wonderful memories of our time at your hotel. My kids keep talking about it. Thanks for asking doctor Raj's prescription,worked perfectly. I do hope to come back and will write up a review just as soon as I get a moment.

Mr. Sukhwinder Singh

Dep. Date: 20.06.11

 

Kept us quite entertained

"We had a great time. Food was fantastic. All hostesses and servers were friendly and helpful. Entertainment crew kept us quite entertained. They gave Pool Volleyball a new meaning. Unfortunately we have to move on but will surely return for more sun, sand and sea. Lovely place!

Noela: Wonderful and friendly

Tony/Tony-Gym: Great-Spend every day with them –GOT FIT.

Susan-Hostess: Made sure all our needs were met.

Dorcas, Humprey, Kevin, Miriam etc-all Great service.

KUDOS TO A GREAT STAFF!

Mr. Dumas & Family

Dep. Date: 17.06.11

 

Had an amazing honeymoon

We have had the most amazing and relaxing honeymoon here. The staff were excellent and all very friendly. We will highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you for everything.

Mr. & Ms. Satchwell

Dep. Date: 17.06.11

 

Highly commendable

Thank you Diani Reef Management team and staff. We were here for 5 days and your hospitality was wonderful the food, ambience, team, events and general up keep of this great hotel was highly commendable. We'll be back.

Mr. & Ms. Ewuosho

Dep. Date:17.06.11

 

Good service

Nice view and good service. Fun time at beach volleyball. Thank you!

Mr. Zhan & Family

Dep. Date: 16.06.11

 

Pure paradise!

Service was so amazing and the people treated us like we needed to be treated on vacation. The location is pure paradise.

Mr. & Ms. Walker

Dep. Date:16.06.11

 

Marvelous!!

Had a marvelous time. Wonderful food, great service lot of sun.-Kenyamasi, Kanchan Kutri were here. Excellent!! All staff and crew were absolutely wonderful. Thank you!!

Mr. Macaskill & Mr. Lakhani

Dep. Date:15.06.11

 

Our stay was excellent

The stay was excellent, specially the service was fantastic keep it up. We will definitely be back. ASANTE SANA

Mr. & Ms. Shah

Dep. Date:15.06.11

 

Thank you for a wonderful stay

Thank you all for making our stay as wonderful! Great food, great pool, great beach, great staff. Best services in the World,literally. Special thank you to Ngonyo, Susan (Chef) and Patrick for all your smiles and polite conversation. Colobus Trail was Superb.

Mr. Richard & Ms. Elizabeth Sarsfield

Dep. Date:14.06.11

 

Thank you for your hospitality

Thank you for very interesting tour around your property. Nice rooms and so many facilities, but best of all was the tasty lunch by the beach. Your staff really makes one feel welcome. Thank you for your hospitality. All the best.

Ms. Lundqvist

Dep. Date: 12.06.11

 

Great hospitality

Thanks a lot! Great hospitality. Really enjoyed our stay here! Great property ! Definitely will come many more times. Thanks

Mr. Khosla & Family

Dep. Date: 12.06.11

 

Touched our hearts

Thank you Aditya and the entire Diani Reef resort staff for making our stay very comfortable!! Truly, All of you have touched our hearts! We will be back for sure.

Mr.  Makhija & Family

Dep. Date:12.06.11

 

Our family had a wonderful time

The staff and hospitality at the hotel defined our experience. To top it off, the facilities and especially the beach was a sure bonus. Sylvester has a lot of energy and dishes out smiles all day long. Nunu was fantastic with the kids. The entire family had a wonderful time.

Mr. Odhiambo & Family

Dep.Date: 11.06.11

 

Freat holiday

We had a great holiday. Beautiful hotel and nice staff.

Mr. & Ms. Meyer-Kalbitz

Dep. Date: 11.06.11

 

Wonderful stay

Fantastic sleep & food Keep it up

Hon. Dr. Otwoma

Very Hospitable staff

Mr. Mayanga

Wonderful stay & Hospitality –will come again

Mr. Waweru

Dep. Date: 06.06.11

 

We loved it

This was our first trip to Diani Reef plus we loved it. Special thanks to Dorcas, Damaris and Ali who were wonderful! We will definitely come back. Noela was great too.

Ms. Kinuthia & Ms. Peterson

Dep. Date: 06.06.11

 

Had an amazing time

First time had an amazing time. Will definitely come back.

First time too at Diani Reef a nice place to be and never miss the Sin Club ever and always look for BAKARI(Great Character), he is the best.

Mr. & Ms. Ngugi

Dep. Date: 06.06.11

 

Thank you!

Thank you. Great Beach

Mr. & Ms. Kochever

Dep. Date: 06.06.11

 

Fabulous hotel!

This is our 5th time@Diani Reef and each time it gets better. This is a fabulous hotel and we will be back again. Thanks to everyone!

Ms. Lavallis & Family

Dep. Date:06.06.11

 

Excellent facilities

Excellent facilities and great service. Would most likely return. Keep up the good work.

Mr. & Ms. Jaiswal

Dep. Date: 06.06.11

 

We had a great time

We had a great time, good service, friendly people. Thanks.

Mr & Ms. Koenen

Dep. Date: 04.06.11